Faculty Bio


Executive Director: Prof. S. H. Andy Yun

 

Associate Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-768-8704

Email: syun@mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

Deputy Director: Dr. Giuliano Scarcelli

GiulianoScarcelli

 

Assistant Professor

Harvard Medical School

Email: gscarcelli@mgh.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Director: Ms. Susan Weeks

Wellman Center for Photomedicine

Massachusetts General Hospital

Email: sweeks@partners.org

 

Program coordinator: Mr. James Schulz

JimSchulz

 

Wellman Center for Photomedicine

Massachusetts General Hospital

Email: jkshulz@partners.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Deana Marzullo

DeanaMarzullo2

 

 

Wellman Center for Photomedicine

Massachusetts General Hospital

Email: dmarzullo@patners.org

 

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Andrea Brissette

andreajohnston

 

 

Wellman Center for Photomedicine

Massachusetts General Hospital

Email: albrissette@partners.org

 

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. R. Rox Anderson

RoxAndersonMD

 Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-6168

Email: rranderson@mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Brett Bouma

faculty-bouma

 

Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-9007

Email: bouma@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Conor L. Evans

ConorEvans_rev

 

Assistant Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-1089

Email: clevans@mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Michael R. Hamblin

michaelhamblin

 

Associate Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-6182

Email: hamblin@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Tayyaba Hasan

hasan-pi

 

Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-6996

Email: thasan@mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Irene Kochevar

IreneKochevar

 

Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-8828

Email: kochevar@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Charles Lin

CharlesLin

 

Associate Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-6168

Email: lin@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Seemantini Nadkarni

seemantininadkarni

 

Assistant Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-724-1381

Email: snadkarni@mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Robert Redmond

BobbyRedmond

 

Associate Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-8857

Email: redmond@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Guillermo Tearney

GaryTearney

 

Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-724-2979

Email: gtearney@mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Hensin Tsao

hensintsao2

 

Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-9569

Email: htsao@mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Benjamin Vakoc

benvakoc

 

Assistant Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-0695

Email: bvakoc@mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Mei Wu

meiwu

 

Associate Professor

Harvard Medical School

Phone: 617-726-1298

Email: mwu2@mgh.harvard.edu

Biography: Click

 

 

 

Information Inquiry: BioOpticsSummerInstitute@partners.org